Communications -Callie Slone

Hospitality Michelle Cull

Scholarship Anitra Allen and Sarah Stalker

Spirit Wear Lacey Gilliam and Sarah Helvey-Martin 


Department Representatives

Administration - Bryan Crady

Administration - Cayce Crowder Abellard

Band - Jim Cabral

Dance - Melanie Bennett and Lori Sky

Design & Production - Kristina Harrigan

Musical Theater - Lee Ann Donohue

Orchestra - Preethi Ananthakrishnan

Piano - Angela Greenwell

Guitar - Sabine Waigel​

Theater - Deborah Rivera

Vocal - Jennifer Durand and Sarah Helvey-Martin

PTSA Liaison –  Jim Cabral and Callie Slone

Alumni Relations - Juli Duvall (Theater)